Here’s a listing of the current Committee members.

Telephone numbers are on the contact page.

President   Vera Langton
Chairperson & Hon. Secretary   Gay Coghlan
Hon. Treasurer   Michael Ryan
Hon. Assistant Treasurer   Breda Duggan
Hon. Show Secretary   John Warren
Hon. Assistant Show Secretary   Deirdre Cairns
Committee Member   Hazel Bolton
Committee Member   Mary Doyle
Committee Member   Betty McNally